Presidium of the 65th Student's Parliament

The Student's Parliament is lead by The Presidium. It consists of four students of different lists from inside the Parliament.

At the moment Johannes Schäfer (GHG) chairs the Student's Parliament. Kathrin Horres (AlFa) acts as his deputy. Julian Rother (AlFa) and Stefan Leisten (GHG) are elected to keep the minutes.